Catalog
About us

Medical systems and technologies

Our company represented in the market of supply of the medical equipment since 2006. Over the years, our specialists have proven that they are ready to solve the most complex problems in the supply of medical equipment to institutions of any profile.

Our company has won the right to represent the interests of world famous medical equipment manufacturers. We closely follow scientific developments and new technologies, constantly expanding the range of supplied medical equipment.

Our employees have high medical or technical education. The undoubted advantage of the company is a clear organization of the service, which includes supply and installation of equipment, consultations and training of medical personnel. Service engineers of our company have been trained at manufacturing plants and have the appropriate certificates.

Cooperation

Reliability. Over the years, our company has established strong ties with foreign manufacturers of medical equipment. Direct supplies of medical equipment from manufacturers on favorable terms for customers. orders of any volume from a single consumable to complex equipment of medical institutions of various profiles. We always keep our word.

Professionalism.  In our company you will find a professional approach tailored to your requirements. A qualified approach when choosing medical equipment in accordance with the specialization, wishes and budget of your medical institution.

Full-service. A wide range of services from initial consultations and the formation of proposals to the supply of equipment and service. We offer the widest possible range of medical equipment from domestic manufacturers and leading companies in the world such as: Carestream, Richard Wolf, Aloka, SonoScape, Mindray, Aeonmed, West Medica, Topcon, Heine, Vector Best and others.


Our partners
CERTIFICATES
DIATRON GmbH (Австрия)
Sonoscape – Training
Richard Wolf – Service Training
Awareness Technology, Inc. (США)
Sonoscape
Carestream
Richard Wolf
Aeonmed – Service Training
Richard Wolf – Core Nova
Carestream DR 9000

© 2008 - 2021. LLC «Tibbi Muosir»

7, Khayrullo Mirzo str., Dushanbe, Tajikistan (near school #35)


Email: info@tibbimuosir.tj
Phone:
+992 93 181 6666 Рус Eng
VSRT3S1_VILKA

каталог продукции
О компании

Медицинские системы и технологии

Компания «Тибби Муосир» представлена на рынке поставки медицинского оборудования с 2006 года. За эти годы специалисты нашей компании доказали, что готовы решать самые сложные задачи по поставкам медицинского оборудования в учреждения любого профиля.

Компания завоевала право представлять интересы всемирно известных фирм-производителей медицинского оборудования. Мы внимательно следим за научными разработками и новыми технологиями, постоянно расширяя спектр поставляемого медицинского оборудования.

Все работающие в нашей компании менеджеры имеют высшее медицинское или техническое образование. Несомненным достоинством компании является четкая организация службы сервиса, которая включает в себя монтаж и инсталляцию оборудования, консультации и обучение медицинского персонала. Сервис-инженеры нашей компании прошли стажировку на заводах-изготовителях и имеют соответствующие сертификаты.

Сотрудничество

Надежность. За долгие годы работы наша компания установила прочные связи с зарубежными партнерами-производителями медицинской техники. Прямые поставки медицинского оборудования от изготовителей на выгодных для заказчиков условиях. Заказы любого объема от единичных поставок медицинского оборудования до комлексного оснащения лечебных учреждений различного профиля. Мы всегда держим свое слово.

Профессионализм. В нашей компании Вы встретите профессиональный подход с учетом Ваших требований. Квалифицированный подход при выборе медицинского оборудования в соответствии со специализацией, пожеланиями и бюджетом Вашего медицинского учреждения.

Полный цикл услуг. Широкий спектр услуг от первичных консультаций и формирования предложений до поставки оборудования и сервисного обслуживания. Мы предлагаем максимально возможный спектр медицинской техники от отечественных производителей и ведущих фирм мира таких, как: Carestream, Richard Wolf, Aloka, SonoScape, Mindray, Aeonmed, West Medica, Topcon, Heine, Vector Best и других.


Фотогалерея
Наши партнеры
Сертификаты
DIATRON GmbH (Австрия)
Sonoscape – Training
Richard Wolf – Service Training
Awareness Technology, Inc. (США)
Sonoscape
Carestream
Richard Wolf
Aeonmed – Service Training
Richard Wolf – Core Nova
Carestream DR 9000

© 2006 - 2017 ООО «Тибби Муосир»

Таджикистан, Душанбе ул. Хайрулло Мирзоева, 7 (Ориентир: Школа № 35)

Электронная почта: info@tibbimuosir.tj
Телефон:
+992 37 885 87 87
VSRT3S1_VILKA